The lament of nature....

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello My fellow Friends.

Today I wrote various type of thoughts because world wide people suffering from COVID-19. Most of people died already and more people affected. I think this disaster giving big message to community. This time I was nature and given message to the people. Remember. People need nature, but nature does not need man.I'm sorry, man. You've done this. How much have you hurt me? You remember how I took control of yours. Where did you get the guts to destroy my environment and my wildlife?

aviary-image-1584590056154.jpeg

How Long Should I Be Patient? When you cut down the trees in my environment, when the innocent creatures kill you, the sky, the earth, the crimes on this earth, the justice, the justice, the injustice, the injustice of the law, it hurts my chest.

aviary-image-1584589572406.jpeg

How much have I forgiven you? You repeatedly hurt me, didn't I? My whole heart is burning. This is my chance. Now look at all this is my power. Remember you said you didn't need oxygen to live. Do you feel scared to death now? This nature only needed one little virus to shake off the powerful states and the entire world. Now remember that there is nothing in the world that does not obey nature. That I will not bow down to positions, powers, positions or money.

aviary-image-1584589782534.jpeg

But I'm sad. One person, a group of people, the whole world will be punished for the wrongdoing of one country. But don't worry. I am obliged to protect you all who keep me alive, protect justice, fairness and virtue.

aviary-image-1584589303223.jpeg

Listen, man. I'll give you another chance. At this point, I will forgive you. I will ease the penalties. Watch me now. Don't cut me down and burn me in the open. Kill my animals, don't shed my blood. Do not crush and crush my innocent people by reigning injustice and injustice. I hope you'll understand much better lament of nature. Thank you.

Sort:  

Death of an innocent bud.

Truly mother nature is lamenting, we've continued to kill it hence the loneg and harsh sufferings we are witnessing in one way or the other.

Exactly right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31