My Grandmother's Sweet House

in GEMS4 years ago

VNNU2009.JPG

My Grandmother's Sweet Home

sometimes i go to my grandmother's home, i'm in love with her yard and lovely home, i remember my childhood in this house
i feel loved when i'm there , lovely flowers and old house , we have a lot of good memories in this home
and i want to share some pictures of the yard

IMG_2833.PNG

You shoud just feel this... with your heart
It’s a big door, at the end of the alley, a light gray door, even that seems kind.

1 (9).JPG

You know there is something amazing is inside there,
You ring the bell, it’s open know, u really can see part of heaven.

1 (8).JPG

1 (10).JPG

The first thing is a green porch, full of flowers, red, pink, roses, geraniums...
on each stairs there is a vase. It’s like they’re hugging you, you can see them smile

1 (1).JPG

And there is cherry tree. It has cherry for everyone, I can call it Tree of Love, because the more you give, the more you get, just like love.
You walk inside, everything is bright and dark at the same time.

IMG_6573.JPG

It’s the beautiful paradox. You are in, now you really can smell peace and joy,
A home, you can be you, you can laugh cry, scream of joy... and feel loved. Yes that’s right, grandma’s home

IMG_6626.JPG

Hello kitty!

I forgot to introduce my friend
I love kitties ! :) they are so cute , and this little kitty live in my grandmother's house , she hides herself and scare to come closer , his face is just so cute

IMG_6567.JPG

i hope you liked these pictures of grandmother's house , god bless all kind and lovely grandmothers , thanks for watching my friends .

Sort:  

Wow, it's very similar to Iran.
Are you there?

Yes. Exactly

Pas Irani hasti. :)

bale.hamintore va tehran hastam :)

Khosh vaghtam.
Manam tehran hastam.
Omidvaram too Steemit movafagh bashid.

hamchenin...mamnoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47