Things Change

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I am turning a new page in my life. I realized that I actually never have any record about it whatsoever. It's probably because in May I always travel and going on an adventure. Every May, I try to forget what happened to me. I grew resentful about it since the last couple of years. But I realized that this year, I am going to do it differently.

image.png

I finally came to terms with everything that's been going on. I am not resentful about it anymore. I am content for being here, born and alive. I finally understand that we all have our problems and it should never hinder us from doing our best.Today, I am finally proud of myself for doing what's right about my whole situation. I am no more angry about my existence nor will ever question about it.

This feeling of contentment is something I have been seeking all my life. I am going to celebrate it by doing some self-reflection. But damn, it's really been a journey and I am happy to be part of the blockhain.

~ Signing out

Sort:  

Hi - Hope you well. Are you still in meditation? We are now regularly meditating online at https://tinyurl.com/BeWithBreath
If you are interested😊🧘🏼‍♀️🧘🏼‍♂️👍🏼

I would love to join in once I get my schedule sorted. Thanks for notifying me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75