SKY FROM MY ROOFTOP

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200110_172547028.jpg


I got your fingerprints on my skin
Since the time that day, you've given me access
I feel your vibes, they are circlin'
You cut so profound, cut so profound
Who needs love inclining aside
We're free fallin' in the wilderness lights?
You have everything, got me on reserve

You cut so profound, cut so profound
'Cause I believed that the trust had gone
Didn't see this comin' along
You changed my mind
You changed my mind

What's more, presently I'm
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, infant
Let me know, will you come and spare me?
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, infant
Come jolt of energy, come shot in the arm
It is safe to say that you are only a darling or my twin's soul?
Shoot the shots and I have to know
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child

Come shot in the arm, come jolt of energy
So my heart was so drained and numb
It became ill, an excess of turned out badly
You had that match and you let it strike
You cut so profound, cut so profound
Got your darts hitting my bull's-eye
Watching trust doin' extra time

Keep me hangin' on as the night progressed
You cut so profound, cut so profound
Hello, I believed that the trust had gone
Didn't see this comin' along
You changed my mind
You changed my mind, gracious

What's more, presently I'm
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child
Let me know, will you come and spare me?
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child
Come jolt of energy, come shot in the arm
Is it true that you are only a sweetheart or my twin soul?
Discharge the shots and I have to know

I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child
Come jolt of energy, come shot in the arm
A jolt of energy when I'm feeling low
Shot in the arm and give me home

Every one of my faculties simply needs to know
Why your heart feels like gold
So shot in the arm when I'm feeling low
Shot in the arm and give me home
Every one of my faculties simply needs to know
Why your heart feels like gold
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child

Let me know, will you come and spare me?
I'm shoutin' from the housetop, child
Come jolt of energy, come shot in the arm
It is safe to say that you are only a darling or my twin's soul?
Shoot the shots and I have to know

I'm shoutin' from the housetop, infant
Come shot in the arm, come jolt of energy
A jolt of energy when I'm feeling low
Jolt of energy and give me home
Every one of my faculties simply needs to know
Why your heart feels like gold
Has a feeling that gold


IMG_20190903_182518538.jpg


IMG_20200110_172621399-EFFECTS.jpg


EFFECTS-EFFECTS.jpg


IMG_20190428_184854632_HDR-EFFECTS-EFFECTS-EFFECTS.jpg


These shots are taken by my mobile phone Motorola G4 Play with 8 Megapixels and with some google assistant editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23