Forest plants

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Forest plants

In the forest you can find many different interesting plants. I was looking for all kinds of plants. Such magnificent and tall plants caught my eye. I took a series of photos of these forest plants.

I really liked these plants. The forest has a very calm atmosphere. I took these photos just yesterday afternoon.

I plan to purchase a good telephoto lens in the future. Thanks to such an objective, you can take photos at distant distances. I want to photograph birds and wildlife.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8
1/320
100




















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Thank you for those lovely pictures, I could even imagine the smell. Seeing those in a lockdown is really nice.

Thank you so much!

This place looks so charming ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37