Shrub with white flowers

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Shrub with white flowers

This time I decided to take pictures in the evening. I opened the diaphragm and raised the ISO to 400, because it was already starting to get dark on the street. I took a shutter speed of 160 so that the photos were clear. Next time I will try to take evening photos from a state with a slow shutter speed.



I really liked the white-flower pick. Unfortunately I do not know the name of this plant. I will look for his name for sure.



Today is the beginning of the week. It's time to get ready for work, another week ahead. The weather makes me happy, today will be a hot day. Have a nice day, everyone!




Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

1.81/160400









































Author and photographerlyubovbar
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
CategoryFlowers
LocationRussia
EditedCapture One
Thanks for attention.

I hope you enjoy my work!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46