Saturated landscapes

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Saturated landscapes

Landscape is a genre in photography that shows all the breadth and depth depicted in the photograph. My landscape of nature takes us into the world of bright colors and saturation.

For me, the landscape is always unique in its own way. I see at some point when I need to take a frame. My intuition tells me exactly when to take a photo.

I really love these moments. I catch the beauty of nature day by day.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8-8
1/320-800
100




















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30