Glade of flowers

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Glade of flowers

I wish you all a good mood today!

I am a photographer, creativity settled in my soul. All the time I am looking for something interesting in everything that surrounds me, my imagination always works creatively. Probably all creative people are looking for a source of inspiration.

Today I was inspired by simple and very cute little flowers. By chance, when I was walking with a child, we came across a clearing of flowers! These are the photos!

Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.2
1/2000
100




















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
Category
Flowers
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Very nice photos thanks for sharing 👍🏾 !trdo

💛😊Thanks

Congratulations @kgakakillerg, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lyubovbar!
@lyubovbar will receive 0.41018400 TRDO & @kgakakillerg will get 0.27345600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Beautiful. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thank you so much😊🌷

For the love of nature, I wanted to share with you my pictures from Colombia:
https://steemit.com/hive-184437/@yahialababidi/traveling-in-my-mind-to-colombia-with-pictures-to-blow-your-mind


image.png


Have a lovely day :)

It is very interesting to watch your article! Thank you, have a good day too!)👍📸😊

I appreciate it; you, too :)

amazing photo mam!!!

Thank you so much😊😊

Congratulations @lyubovbar, your post successfully recieved 0.410184 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kgakakillerg earned : 0.273456 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85