Flowers Macro Photography

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Flowers Macro Photography

All these flowers are wild and grow in the forest and in the fields. I have been looking for interesting and beautiful flowers for a long time. Thanks to macro photography, you can see the beauty of these colors.

I admire what nature gives us. Each flower is unusual and unique. I have been watching flowers for a long time and looking for beautiful camera angles for shooting.

Today, a selection of my new photos is especially for you.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8-4
1/160-500
100














Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Macro
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74