Incredible landscapes

in GEMS4 years ago

Today in the post:

Incredible landscapes

All of these landscapes are superb in their own way. I really love these places. Each landscape is different and shot in amazing corners of Russia and Abkhazia.

I want to convey all this beauty of nature in photographs. I can look at these landscapes for a long time and remember how good I felt at that moment.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

11
1/160
400












Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Category
Landscape
Location
Russia, Abkhazia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Superb shots. I love the second one the most.

What a beautiful world we live in 🤩

Really nice shots indeed 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66