The 100 Days of Steem | The Diary Game | Day 1 | 12-6-2020

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ! This is my first post in the diary game. My name is ali and i belongs to the middle class family. I am doing many works. I am doing affiliate marketing, Teaching SEO in my friend's coaching centre, event blogging and blockchain. My father is farmer. So this is the basic information about me. So let me tell you my today's activities.

Friday Workout (shoulder)

IMG_20190822_123147.JPG

I do workout everyday and my today's workout is shoulder. I do workout for 40 to 50 minutes. Drinking enough water is important during exercise. So i drink water frequently. Not only during workout but also drink enough water in the day time. Water is the cure of many problems. Today i have taken the weight 20kg and it is medium weight. lifting high weight can damage you. so increase it slowly and steadily.

And yes one more important thing guys and it is take rest of 2 minutes between every exercise. And this is necessary thing. So i have done it. After lockdown i have bought the home gym package. and i have received barbell, dumbbell table and other two-three things. So it is enough. Along with this i am doing push ups and pull ups as well.

My morning meal

IMG_20200612_154038.jpg

IMG_20200612_154214.jpg

After completing my workout i love to take two bananas and one glass milk. But today the milk is not available so i have taken have more ice cream instead of milk and two bananas. Because of this is heat season i m avoiding eggs because eggs generate Temperature in your body so it is not comfortable in the summer season.

So banana has carbs and milk has a protein so i am taking it as a after workout meal. And yes you can suggest me better diet in the comment section. I read every comment and it will be appreciated.

Offline game

IMG_20200612_153607 (1).jpg

Because of social distancing i avoid to play outside so i am playing carrom board with my Tenant for sometime. Playing online game every time is Harmful so you have to play some offline game as well. So till 12:00 am i am doing these all things. Then i go to the computer room to the work. Coaching was closed 2 months ago but still i am helping my friends sometime in SEO.

Cleaning my vehicle

IMG_20200612_154331.jpg

Nowadays, I am not using my vehicle properly because of this pandemic but in 2-3 days i go out side to complete some work of my home and other things like banking and buying things from the market. i Wanna hang out outside and i am planning it for next week.

I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946. So guys that's it and i hope you enjoyed this post. You can share it on social media. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77