Designing a Circular Skirt by @lisbetseijas

in GEMS4 years ago
Greetings friends of this great community, today I want to share with you the design of a skirt for my daughter, I confess that I am not a seamstress, I was motivated to research on the web and be able to fulfill my daughter's desire for the skirt. and take advantage of taking it out and do the steps. I am very happy that I managed to fulfill my daughter.

PORTADA.png

Here I show you how to make the circular skirt

divisor web-lisbethnuevo.png

The materials to use

• Flannel fabric
• Centimeter
•Scissors

2.jpg
Here I show you how I first made a pattern for the guide

3.png

The skirt length is obtained by measuring from the waist to where you want the skirt, you must use the centimeter to obtain the exact measurement. The waist is measured the same with the centimeter, but to place it on the fabric, you use the following formula waist measurement / 6-1.

Here is the result of the circular skirt

4.jpg

Final score

5.jpg

divisor web-lisbethnuevo.png

Photographs taken with my Benq AC100 camera.

Thanks for reading me

divisor-web-lisbeth.png

Sort:  

Great display of creativity

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Very grateful for appreciating my publication. Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69