Behind The Photo contest - Edition #8/ Photo Session, for a Yes for Life by @lisbethseijas

in GEMS4 years ago
Greetings friends of Steemit, This is my first participation in the BEHIND THE PHOTO contest sponsored by @nelyp and backed by @appreciator.

numer8.png

source

Today I show you a wedding photo shoot, it was a wonderful day; I was very happy because at last the moment I had been waiting for had arrived. I went to the makeup artist and there my photo shoot began. It was wonderful to feel like the queen of that day that became a yes for life.

divisor web-lisbethnuevo.png

Already with the makeup done

1.JPG

Very happy for the results obtained.

2.JPG

3.JPG

Already with my hairstyle

5.JPG

With my veil and crown

8.JPG

Photographs: Sansung Galaxis phone

If you want to participate enter this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@nelyp/behind-the-photo-contest-edition-8
Grateful to the jury for the work they have been doing and to @appreciator for supporting these initiatives.

ballena.png

source

divisor-web-lisbeth.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66