Birds of winter Greece (7 photos)

in GEMS4 years ago

While I #StayAtHome in the last few weeks, I enjoy our amazing World from the perspective of my lens, browsing through my photo archive. All these photos below I took in the end of 2019 near Porto Lagos in Northern Greece.

I hope you enjoy them and thanks in advance for all the support, it matters to me!

DDH_7674.jpg

Flamingos and their love dance or should I say, performance ;)


DDH_7745.jpg

The Heron and the conversation


DDH_7790.jpg


DDH_7747.jpg

Reflections


DDH_75652.jpg

Surprised flock of cormorants


DDH_7615.jpg

Stunning Dalmatian Pelican


DDH_7631.jpg

Few common seagulls observing some human trying to fly over the sea water...

Stay safe and blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @lightcaptured.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @rehan12 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Thanks a lot!

!giphy thanks




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70