A dose of sweetness!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello all,

I present to you today a little poem that I wrote and which is close to my heart.

aurora-2069242_1920.jpg

"Thought full of gratitude for the exquisite moon,

Which humbly reflects the light of the old wise sun,

Sparkling a thousand lights in an endless lagoon,

As beautiful as the devotion of a nun,

Sharing the gift of life, just like a green dune,

Essential to our existence, a sacred noun.”

― LMM

May peace and harmony be with you!

Sort:  

Beautiful poem with the rhythm. I also write poetries some time. I have written one here too.

Thank you @hanianawazi,

Upvoted your poem. It's cool, keep going :)

Thanks a lot for appreciating me.

Together towards the top, hero
Greetings with love and appreciation

Thank you @lfgiaa, I appreciate ;)

Your poem is very lovely

Thanks very much @ahlawat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47