Nameless story

in GEMS4 years ago
  • The best story of the year!

    Tell me what a child is if you don't have sex. For some strange reason, my wife's idea is that holding hands, kissing and having sex between a boy and a girl is a very bad and disgusting thing.
    In a word, sin, hard sin.
    Only bad girls do this, good girls never do. And this theory applies not only before marriage, but also after marriage.
    .
    On the night of Basar, when I went to hold her hand, my wife jerked away.
    Said, 'Sohail, please don't do this.'
    I thought, just got married.
    It is not right to do this now.
    He should be given time.
    So like that day I refrained from holding hands. I talked all night, learned about each other, I showed him the magic of making money disappear, and he sang to me, 'Write down my name in the temple of your mind'. Wonderful voice.
    Realized, I'm really lucky!
    .
    For a few more days I did not try to touch him. Let the poor thing be a little easier. One knows the other well before, understands, gets acquainted. Let Suchi be my friend before I get married.
    Note that his name is Suchi.
    .
    So a week after the final wedding, I hugged her very gently and tried to close. At first I went to kiss her cheek. The needle hit me hard with a small scream. I was just falling out of bed. He looked at me with intense hatred and said, 'Shh Sohail, shh! I thought you were good, are you so bad? '
    'What did I do, wonder! You are my wife, he said and went back to her and backed away. He said, 'Look, in a little while I will be forced to shout and call people.'
    Frightened, I stepped back. I said, 'Well, you calm down first. I'm not doing anything. '
    He also went to the corner of the bed at once and set it against the wall. Extreme fear and hatred in the eyes.
    After a while I calmed him down a lot with great difficulty. I was most surprised to hear what he said after the easy conversation.
    .
    Suchi, my married wife. He thinks that holding the hands of boys and girls, kissing them, touching them, having sex are all sins. Too bad girls do these things. Those who do these things are hated in the eyes of society, they are sinners.
    I asked, 'How did you know?'
    He said, 'I am not small Sohail. I know everything. Our landlord's housemaid and driver were caught doing these things once. Everyone in the area kicked them out of the house. Another big sister of the mahalla, Tama Apu, did this with her boyfriend. Everyone was booing. Tama used to say bad girl. My mother forbade me to mix with her. I know these are bad boys and girls. The good ones don't do that. And I want to be good all my life. '
    'I have been Eaten,' he said. The wife asked, what does it mean. I sighed and said, 'Eat me.'
    .
    I tried to explain, 'Hey donkey girl, you're right. In our country, having sex is a serious sin, even those who do it are bad girls in the eyes of society, that's right. But if everyone has sex before marriage, not after marriage. '
    Suu Kyi stared at him, 'Donkey, I'm not Sohail, you're a donkey. What is a sin before marriage is a sin even after marriage If you are right, then if you steal before marriage, the police will catch you, if you steal after marriage, they will not catch you. If you kill before marriage, you will be hanged, if you kill after marriage, I'm sorry, right? Thousands of such arguments can be given. Sin is always sin. Whether it is before or after marriage, whether in childhood or old age, whether in the country or abroad, sin is sin! Do you understand? '
    .
    Irrefutable argument, there is nothing more to say after that. Even then I said, 'Look, everyone does it after the wedding. Your father and mother do too. '
    • What! Sohail, how did you say that? Suu Kyi was furious. Didn't you bother to talk nonsense about my father and mother? Shit! I just can't think you think that way about my family. I can't stay with you for another moment. '
      Sorry Tory meant that I didn't mean it that way. Suu Kyi said in a muffled voice, "I will never talk to you again in my life if you talk badly about my father and mother."
      I tried one last time, 'Well, if you don't have sex, how will the baby be? You don't want our little cute doll to be a baby? These things have to be done for him too. '
      Suu Kyi looked at him in disbelief and said, 'Please don't try to mislead me. If you get married, you will have a child after a few years. My father and mother, your father and mother did not have these children? Aren't we? Even my grandfather is a huge lord. Performing Hajj three times. She also has a child. He will not commit any sin. Tell me? '
      .
      I let out a sigh. What more can I say!
      .
      Thus many more days passed. We eat, sleep and talk to each other. The wife just says, 'Why do you spend so much time going to the bathroom every night?'
      This is Archie, I mumble.
      .
      Sometimes I tried to show my wife a movie that has a bold scene. The two of us used to watch together. But on the first day, those scenes actually turned off the laptop saying wife nouzubillah. He said, 'Doing these things is as sinful as showing them. It is a grave sin. '
      He hasn't seen a movie with me since then. Don't even let me see. He threatened, 'If I ever see such a movie again, I will tell my father how bad you are. I will say that you tried to do these things with me. One of my uncles is a police SP. Love me so much When I found out that a boy had given me a love letter while I was in college, he sent me to jail for three months. I can't guarantee what he'll do to you if he knows about you. '
      .
      I do not understand, should I be afraid? I will be the first person to be jailed for the crime of touching his wife. Everything is fate.
      .
      In the end I did my best. That's why I'm very shy. Even while studying for honors, I thought that if I went to the pharmacy and asked for a condom, the shopkeeper would detain me and call the police. But who knew that my wife would be at another level! I have heard that the future community can teach these matters to the wives. Can convince. But I do not have the courage to tell the future. I can't tell you what will happen if I hear a whisper, 'Sohail is pointing at Bauma.'
      Bad hint to my wife, where will I put this trouble. A year has passed since the marriage. The rabbis ask, 'What's the matter? When will I see the face of my grandchildren? '
      I don't say anything. The wife smiled shyly and said, 'God willing.'
      I say to myself, 'Yes, it will be Balda.'
      .
      A few more days later I saw a glimmer of hope. The wife has a best friend named Rupa She is married. The two talked for hours on the phone. Very respectful. I realize that if anyone can persuade Suu Kyi to explain this, she is the only rupee. One day I called Suchi secretly with the number from the phone.
      Rupa is very happy to hear the identity. Says, 'Hey brother, what is your news? I have heard a lot from you in the face of the index. How are you? '
    • Yes, Alhamdulillah.
    • Then what do you think?
      I muttered, 'Actually, it's about your best friend. It's been so long since the wedding but the schedule still doesn't allow me to touch her. I tried a lot, but I failed! '
      As soon as he heard me, Rupar's voice changed. He says in a cool voice, 'Brother, are you like that? I thought you were at least good. I thought you weren't like Green. Stay away from sinful deeds. Green is my groom. He tries to do these bad things to me every night. I save myself with great difficulty. Looking at the face of the family, I don't tell anyone how obscene their beloved son-in-law is. I thought Suu Kyi might be happy. But I realized that all the boys of this generation are one. You will never call me again. Bye. '
      .
      What the heck, this is what I heard. Alas! Like a wife, like a girlfriend. What have they been eating since childhood? God! I am also very sorry for the boy named Sabuj. I understand his suffering I thought I would meet him. At least one can be sympathetic to the other.
      .
      Forget the pressure of work. One day I heard someone coming to meet me at the office. A tall, handsome boy came and said, 'Brother, don't recognize me. I'm green. Your wife's close friend is Rupar's groom. '
      I took her to the hotel and fed her raw. I say, 'Brother came to my chest. My condition is the same as yours. '
      He hugged me and said, 'Believe me brother. This is the first time in three years of marriage that I hugged Kaur. '
      I saw tears in his eyes. Poor food!
      .
      My brother Sabuj and I became very good friends We hang out together at the end of the office. Let's talk about happiness and sorrow. I smoke tea and smoke cigarettes. Then the two of them went to the front of the pharmacy and stood in awe. People shyly buy condoms and take them away. We sighed and went to the cosmetics shop next door. I bought lotion and tissue paper and returned home.
      .
      One day Sabuj says, 'Brother, maybe it would have been better to be gay.'
      I get angry, 'Hey, what did you say?'
      After a while I said to myself again, 'Oh brother, really. You are right. But what else to do. Unfortunately, we were not born gay anymore. '
      .
      We have been married for four years. Everyone is tensing about not having children. One day I saw Suchi taking a herbal medicine. When I asked, he said, 'Mother has given. Said to eat before bed. Then she will have a baby soon. '
      Another day I saw him getting up very early and doing a strange exercise. Is it also for having a child? '
      I don't understand whether I will laugh or cry.
      .
      A few more days later, Suchi says, 'I have given the serial of Gaini expert. Take it in the afternoon Many people do not have children because they have problems. They have to see a doctor. '
      .
      I have not spent less money in vain in life. But I can guarantee that Hudai will never waste money like this doctor's fee.
      .
      Gaini said after seeing the report that the doctor did a lot of tests on the two of them, 'Surprise! There is no problem. Both are very healthy. Then why not have a baby? I don't understand anything. '
      I sighed and said, 'Madam, medical science is a very limited thing. You can't imagine that there is more in the world than you know. '
      .
      Leaving the chamber, Suu Kyi got on the rickshaw and said in a hushed voice, 'I am sorry, Sohail. I couldn't give you a baby. You can get another marriage if you want. '
      I say in a frustrated voice, 'Don't take the baby. When I have completed five years, I will be able to spend the remaining fifty years. '
      Suu Kyi holds my hand for the first time in her life and says, 'Thank you Sohail. I love you. '
      I took the opportunity to kiss in the rickshaw. Suu Kyi says angrily, 'I am in the grief of a child.
      You will never be good.
      We are not having children because you are so bad. All your sins are punished. '
      .
      I shook my head in frustration. I said, 'Well sorry, I will never try to do this again. You say, if I get better, will I have a baby? '
      Suu Kyi says happily, 'Then it must be.'

IMG_20200501_030829.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39