Look at the window and see what you can see

in GEMS4 years ago

Removing the window curtains, I see the outdoor environment is different today. It seems as though the sky breezes the soil plants want to tell me something.

IMG_20200103_104843~2.jpg

Actually, I slept a little late at night. That's why I was so late that day. After that I find that I am near the house of the one I love so much, she suddenly came out who knows who is the great queen of my life. He called me and took them to the place of the pigeons. Their pigeon's house is also beautiful, like maybe the pigeon's house is up for adoption. Then we are approaching the pigeon's house. He pulled me close and kissed this time. Who knows, I heard a jump and ran away.
After that, while I was wandering around my queen village, an uncle came and took a bicycle to the paddy field. I went away and saw uncle was laughing. I asked uncle. Uncle went after. Good thing but what happened was that Uncle Mia said, Daddy will tell you what you are getting a lot of laughter. I am thinking about thinking about your aunt. I would say that such a thing would not be called uncle because albat will say all before I wake up, I forgot to look at the uncle's smile, I forgot to raise him from the mud, I apologized to the uncle did not raise him from the mud. Now uncle said what he thinks so laugh.
Uncle said, Well, Dad says listen to me and your aunt's wedding, I was happy to hear that uncle was sitting at my uncle's wedding when I first met. I didn't even think I couldn't live without him. Seeing her again didn't bring anything back. This time she came to me to ask for help and gave me a smile saying that she was listening, I said yes, I am neither black nor I hear all. I tell you what I can do for you. He told me to steal husband shoes and put it on top but now I can't get down. If you help me a little, I will give you two bucks. I will tell you with a smile. Takes over He said a little angrily that you don't need your help. I said hey he was angry because I was joking. I dropped him this shoe. Later, I sat down with my hands in my head and told him what I did. I went out to find my uncle's shoes were stolen and I dropped them off. Honestly I was lost in his eyes looking at him. After that I started to take news of him. I went to my mama and said, who knows Mama, you know Mama said, I do not know why my Saliqa did something or I did not say Mama steal her mind and went away. How did you know Uncle started to sound then I saw Uncle falling.

I told uncle what happened after that uncle said. After the uncle said that after we got married, we came home the next morning, I got up the next morning and saw the girl talking in the room next to me. I think they went upstairs to see the girl. At the time Mama said that Khaled Yatomi was the first to come to our area. After listening to this, I feel like going to Ur.

I didn't care to hear my uncle say that my queen was calling me. I got out the phone and gave twenty-one calls. Call again and do not catch the phone I said, I do not understand why he said, Come again to this place means I told the uncle to say that I am coming to the house of pigeon. Then I will tell the story. Now I go to the pigeon room again I see my queen. Waiting for me As she goes, she grabs me while she's holding the Queen's brother in law. At this point I say your brother-in-law is coming. I say go. No, and how many days will I love to hide and hide today, I will kiss you saying this beautiful kiss gave me a kiss I lost my sleep when I lost it.

When I woke up, it was just this morning that I had a pity that I could not hear the story of that uncle, so I removed the curtains of the window and thought that it was a beautiful environment.

IMG_20200103_121900~2.jpg

If my story it takes good then some points will give me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48