Kg support

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends I'm still doing my best to support as many people as possible I'm always on the lookout for content creators I like I created this account just so I could support people if you would like to be supported by me drop me a comment below and I will check out your page and if I like what I see I will support you with a daily upvote I'm not asking anything for it but if you do want to support this you could delegate a little steempower / hivepower or just follow my upvote or do both it's your choice
PicsArt_03-19-11.32.04.jpg

The hive is coming I'm very excited about this it's a brand new Blockchain (please correct me if I'm wrong ) a few people have asked me if I will continue to support them on steemit and I just wanted to let them know that I will continue to support everyone who I support on steemit and I will support you all on Hive I will probably be spending a lot more time on have looking for content creators that I like if you are a daily content drop me a comment below let's connect and if I like your content I will add you to my automatic upvote
@kgsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67