Beautiful BMW digitalart creations

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's a few digitalart creations I created out of my own original photograph I was just playing around with this photograph and I created a few beautiful digitalart creations

Here's one of the finished versions well it's actually one of my favourite one's

You can find the original photograph at the bottom of this post
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth and final version i created

If anyone is reading this post right now which one is your favourite one comment below I always respond to everyone who takes the time to leave a comment

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did don't forget to check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

All content shared by me is my own

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you old and new stay safe everyone and I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend with family friends and loved ones

Sort:  

I like the color in second one. Btw, am I the only one who thought there might be an accident in original photo?

Thanks glad you like them and great choice 👍🏾 now you say it it does kind of look like a accident happened thanks for stopping by 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39