A walk around robin hood gardens in east London

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone here's a series of photographs I took while walking around robin hood gardens in east London there was two big tower blocks there one got knocked down there's a big grass hill there a little football/basketball pitch I know a lot of people who use to live there so this place holds a lot of memories that was the main reason for this walk around I wanted to do it before it all got knocked down here a photograph i took of the tower block called robin hood gardens it's in east London

InShot_20200505_070958520.jpg
kgakakillerg original content a walk around robin hood gardens in east London

Here's a photograph i took while walking towards the little football/basketball pitch it's always had some good graffiti art on the walls here

kgakakillerg original content a walk around robin hood gardens in east London

Here's another photograph I took while walking towards the football/basketball pitch what can I say I like to take a lot of photos now in this one you can see my shadow and you can see some of the graffiti art on the walls but that's your lot for now you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content a walk around robin hood gardens in east London

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you all have a wonderful day today and big thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you follow me @kgakakillerg for more daily original content

Sort:  

Hi @kgakakillerg, you have received this modest extra vote from MAPXV.
You must read about how to liquidate your MAPXV tokens here.
Our current offer expires on Saturday 25 April.
Thanks for your prompt attention to this matter.
Do not reply to this comment as it is not being monitored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47