A day trip to camber sand's blacknwhite photography 📷

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone here's the blacknwhite version of a series of photographs I took a few weeks ago at camber sand's beach in Sussex it's a absolutely beautiful beach

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at the beach it was a great day out

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another beautiful photograph i took at the beach while walking along the beautiful golden sand this beach is a few miles long so it never really gets to busy there's always space

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took at the beach while walking in the water the water is so clean it's a lovely beach I would highly recommend this beach to everyone I have a few more photographs to share from this day out but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked it if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support much appreciated 🤝

Very interesting shots. What do you use to view your feeds? Looks like steempeak is not working again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67