Mi proceso creativo en cuarentena (dibujo realizado a lápiz y coloreado con edición de imagen).

in GEMS4 years ago

Sin título3.png

Hello friends, Today I wanted to show you this drawing that I made a few months ago. Although it does not have many details, it is a very clear drawing that shows a beautiful girl who has beautiful hair. Between her lips you can see a toothpick that gives it a flirtatious touch.

To make this drawing I was inspired by a simple toothpick that later became the drawing you see today.

Also add brightness, shadows and color to the drawing with image editing, giving this drawing a touch of life.

pencil drawing
Sin título2.png

edited drawing.
Sin título.png

I hope you liked it.

blessings for all.

thanks for viewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62