Drawing that I did giving it different colors.. (How color changes the perspective of a drawing)

in GEMS4 years ago

123.png

How color changes the perspective of a drawing. (Landscape in different tones)

Today I wanted to show you a drawing that I made, I gave this one different tones, where each color changes the perspective of the landscape.

I wanted to reflect in this drawing the different contexts or meanings that the same drawing can have depending on the tone or color that is given to it.

Sin título5.png
blue
Blue shows us a landscape full of light, radiant, beautiful with a happy and vibrant sense.

Sin título4.png
Black and white.
Black and white reflects the landscape with a dark, opaque touch, giving the drawing an ambiguous meaning.

Sin título3.png
Red.
Red gives a somewhat peculiar context to the landscape, giving it a dark sense with a touch of horror.

original drawing
1.png

I hope you liked it.

blessings for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52