You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin consolidates in terms of price or in terms of time

in GEMS4 years ago

Understandably some resistance where we are, just South of 20k, since that was the high watermark in 2017. But it’s been a steady long-term climb since then, tempered with a few nasty pullbacks. But BTC seems to be proving a good (although still a little volatile for some investors’ tastes) store of value, reinforcing Buffet’s adage of “time in” rather than “time-ING” the market.

Thank you for your posts; they are my best resource to “stay informed,” against the noise of nutty hype vs. kneejerk naysayers out there! (And just so ya know I also try to research on my own as well.)

Sort:  

That's fantastic and I am glad to hear that. I do realize that many of my posts have a bullish slant, but that is just because I am extremely bullish over the coming months and year. Hard to be negative with much when the trend will likely ultimately be higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53