Introduce myself to the STEEMIT blockchain platform

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi all STEEMIT friends, Alhamdulillah, today I can get to know the STEEMIT Blockchain platform. And today I can also participate with my New Friends who are on the STEEMIT platform.

IMG_20200830_180130.jpg

Now, I just want to introduce myself to all my friends in the blockchain world,

  • My real name is: (Kasnani)
  • I come from Aceh Indonesia,
  • I was born in the year. July 12, 1997
  • And for more information you can see on my facebook profile
    https://www.facebook.com/kasna.kasnani

I know the steemit platform from my friends, and I also found this site on Google when I searched for it,

IMG_20200830_175944.jpg

And I'm also very interested in this STEEMIT platform, I also want to learn about how to, participate in the world of blockchain and also start living with new friends that I know here ...

IMG_20200720_092913.jpg

I don't really understand the world of blockchain, and I really hope that someone will teach me how to grow in this blockchain, and I can also give my best to all my friends ..

Quite a few posts from me, and this is also the first post that I wrote on the STEEMIT platform, Thank you

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.
Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Greetings: @anroja

Terimakasih banyak bg @anroja saya telah mengikuti @steemitblog beberapa menit yang lalu, dan saya juga mengikuti @steemcurator01 salam dari Aceh Utara bg, anroja,, ☺️

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit @kasnani. Semoga anda sukses di sini

Terimakasih bg, saya sukses dengan ada dukungan dari kalian,, bg @anroja saya tidak terlalu tau tata cara di platform steemit semoga saja saya bisa memberikan yang terbaik bg ya..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks you very much sir,,

Upvoted follow me back and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35