CHARACTERS AND THEIR SENTENCES - TODAY ROBOCOP 1987 –

in GEMS4 years ago


Presentacion_Mesa de trabajo 1.png

¡ Hello friends, greetings to all once again!

Today I wanted to draw ROBOCOP, a famous character from the late 80's (1987). A character I remember from my childhood. Many were the phrases that emerged from this trilogy:

Murphy is you?

To serve the public, protect the innocent and uphold the law

Dead or alive, you're coming with me.

If you remember another sentence, just leave it in the comments.

Here I leave you with the Spanish HD trailer of the film:

Source

Here is the 2014 remake

Source

Here's the drawing I made

Program used: Adobe Illustrator 2020

Banner.gif




001.png


002.png


003.png


004.png


Presentacion_Mesa de trabajo 1.png

Reference image: source

Banner.png

I'm kadoshmenorah and until a next opportunity and don't forget to leave your comments below.

gif presentacion.gif

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63