STEEM undergoing a Snapshot/Airdrop tomorrow...

in GEMS4 years ago

There is a HF on STEEM tomorrow, but there is also a Snapshot/Airdrop for another crypto project as well...

According to an update put out by BLURT, it looks like their project will be doing a snapshot early tomorrow morning of accounts on STEEM.

Check it out:

(Source: https://twitter.com/BlurtOfficial/status/1262375056321150981)

I'm not really sure whether this coin will have much value, but hey free money is free money.

Will you be participating?

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

I don't understand this airdrop...

What don't you understand?

The purpose of this airdrop and this project!

Hihi, thats so funny.
They should have called it #ZERONE .
I will be with this new thing if it isnt a joke.
#ISIT ?

Smells a lot like Electroneum/Electronero fork... It was basically stinky diaper.

But my keys will work on it, so better control #WHATITIS and change them or something.

I looked at Blurt repository... There is only one person making commits. That person is from Hanoi, Vietnam.

I have nothing against some of the Vietnamese people as I used to date a few, but I do know when it comes to cryptocurrency projects, it is land of scams...

What do we have to do in order to get the airdrop?

Just hold steem in your wallet.

I was thinking more like hold our breath for few months... It's not going to be launched until after midsummer.

That's old info, correct?

It's current information until it is updated... As far as the official repository says, the launch will happen around July 4th, 2020.

ok, thanks

Where did you got that information from?

I followed the link from the Twitter account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75