100 Days of Steem Challenge - Favorite TV Show

in GEMS4 years ago

My favorite TV show is a show about nothing...

Can you guess which show I am talking about from that clue?

You should be able to...

Yep, I am talking about Seinfeld!

It's one of the greatest shows of all time and its a show really about nothing.

image.png

(Source: https://www.britannica.com/topic/Seinfeld)

The cast is awesome.

From Jerry, to George, to Elaine, to Kramer, to Newman, to all the other minor characters in between...

It's just awesome.

I have seen every episode in the series, and probably on more than one occasion.

I am excited to see that this will be coming to Netflix in the not too distant future so I can binge watch it from the beginning yet again.

Thanks for a fun contest @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35