100 Days of Steem Challenge - Favorite Place to Eat

in GEMS4 years ago

My favorite place to eat...

This one was pretty easy.

Though I wouldn't say I actually like eating there per say.

I just like eating their food at my own home...

See if you can guess what place I am talking about if I just post a picture of it...

(Source: https://www.discoverlosangeles.com/eat-drink/in-n-out-burger-baldwin-park)

Can you tell where that is?

It's not just any burger...

It is the best burger on the planet!

Yep, that's right, I'm talking about In-N-Out Burger!

I know it is not that healthy and it is fast food, but heck I do love having it at least once every couple of weeks. Once a week is even better if I can handle it. :)

If you don't live on the West Coast US, you may not have had the privilege.

If you don't @steemitblog @steemcurator01 you need to move there ASAP.

It's that good.

Stay informed my friends.

-Doc

Sort:  

When visiting the west coast, I had to stop at In n out burger to see what the deal was, so I went through the drive-thru.
Order up a burger and fries, and to my surprise, I was asked if this was to go!!!
Get that? I’m in the drive-thru!!
Anyway the burger was great!!!!

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74