[Digital Art] My first drawing in Kawaii style / [Arte digital] Mi Primer dibujo con estilo Kawaii

in GEMS4 years ago

[Digital Art] My first drawing in Kawaii style / [Arte digital] Mi Primer dibujo con estilo Kawaii

ysa cartoon.jpg

Today I present with too much pride my first drawing in kawaii style, this design was made at the request of my wife who wanted something tender and beautiful for her new image in Steemit.

Hoy les presento con Demasiado orgullo mi primer dibujo con estilo kawaii, este diseño lo hice a petición de mi esposa que deseaba algo tierno y bonito para su nueva imagen en Steemit.

To please this request I decide to guide me in the best illustrator I know of this tender style grisvisa you can see her work Here. I can say that I like the experience and really enjoy making an image with that level of XD cute.

Para complacer esta petición decido guiarme en la mejor ilustradora que conozco de este estilo tierno grisvisa pueden ver su trabajo Aca. Puedo decir que me agrado la experiencia y realmente lo disfrute realizar una imagen con ese nivel de lindura XD.

To make this illustration use the Photoshop cc2014 program and as a peripheral a Genius mausepen 8x6 digitizing table. It takes about 5 hours to make the drawing between the outline and the painting.

Para realizar esta ilustración utilice el programa Photoshop cc2014 y como periférico una tabla digitalizadora Genius mausepen 8x6. Tarde cerca de 5 horas en realizar el dibujo entre el delineado y la pintura.

The step by step I will leave it in two gifs.

El paso a paso lo dejare en dos gifs.

Evolution from 0

Evolución desde 0

gif.gif

Reverse process.

Proceso en reversa.

reversa.gif

In total use 8 layers to make the illustration
As you can see the realization was divided into:

  • Sketch
  • Border
  • Base color fill
  • Shading
  • Illumination
  • Background creation

En total utilice 8 capas para realizar la ilustración
Como pueden observar la realización se dividió en:

  • Boceto
  • Delineado
  • Relleno de color base
  • Sombreado
  • Iluminación
  • Creación de fondo

BARRA SEPARADORA.png

I hope you enjoyed this illustration! As always I will be reading your opinions!
If you reached the end of the post, thank you for reading and supporting me!

Espero que disfrutaran como yo esta ilustración! Como siempre estaré leyendo sus opiniones!
Si llegaron hasta el final del post gracias por leerme y apoyarme!

See you until the next post!

Nos vemos hasta el próximo post!!

HIVE para mi.jpg

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.



Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51