A sensual look / Una mirada sensual

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

A sensual look / Una mirada sensual

FINAL.jpg


Greetings friends! Welcome to another Post! As I mentioned in my previous post I have quite some time without drawing, so I decided to get some inspiration and start drawing again in digital.

Saludos amigos! Bienvenidos a otro Post! Como mencione en mi anterior post tengo bastante tiempo sin dibujar, así que decidí inspirarme un poco y empezar nuevamente a realizar dibujos en digital.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-04 at 6.33.40 PM.jpeg


As you can see, today I present you this portrait I made of a woman, and I decided to start again the drawing in digital trying to execute paintings without lines of art only the painting work, highlighting a lot what are the shadows and the illuminations in this face. I tried to focus much more on the details of the eyes, hair and lips, which in this case are the main actors of the portrait.

Como ven, hoy les presento este retrato que realice de una mujer, y decidí iniciar nuevamente el dibujo en digital tratando de ejecutar pinturas sin líneas de arte solo el trabajo de pintura, resaltando mucho lo que son las sombras y las iluminaciones en este rostro. Trate de enfocarme mucho más en los detalles de los ojos, cabello y labios, que en este caso son los actores principales del retrato.


To execute this drawing I used the Photoshop program and a digitizing table, that although it is failing (since it doesn't activate in pressure level and it lost the lateral buttons) it still battles with me in the good and bad XD.

Para ejecutar este dibujo utilice el programa Photoshop y una tabla digitalizadora, que aunque está fallando (ya que no activa en nivel de presión y perdió los botones laterales) aun batalla conmigo en las buenas y las malas XD.


I will leave you an animated GIF so that you can appreciate the evolution of the cartoon.

Les dejare un GIF animado para que puedan apreciar la evolución del dibujo.

final.gif


So that you can see more closely the evolution of the same I leave the images of the step by step.

Para que puedan ver con más detenimiento la evolución del mismo dejo las imágenes del paso a paso.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg


FINAL.jpg


I am quite pleased with the final result and although it is not a professional work, I can compare it with my first drawings and see remarkable improvements.

Me siento bastante complacido con el resultado final y aunque no es un trabajo profesional, puedo compararlo con mis primeros dibujos y ver mejorías notables.



Well folks that's it for today! I hope you liked this illustration! Thank you for reading through the post and as always I will read and answer your questions and comments!

Bueno amigos eso es todo por el día de hoy! Espero que les gustara esta ilustración! Gracias por leer hasta el final el post y como siempre leeré y contestare sus preguntas y comentarios!

logo josue steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50