Quarantine days: A little taste / Días de cuarentena: Un pequeño gusto

in GEMS4 years ago

Quarantine days: A little taste

Días de cuarentena: Un pequeño gusto




Greetings and blessings to each of you my friends at GEMS today I want to show you a little bit of what I love to eat at home.

Saludos y bendiciones para cada uno de ustedes mis amigos de GEMS hoy quiero mostrarles un poco de lo que me encanta comer en casa.




WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.16.04 AM.jpeg

As you know I love drawing in digital and charcoal but today I will be sharing with you another passion I have and that is cooking.

Cómo ya saben soy amante del dibujo en digital y carboncillo pero hoy les estaré compartiendo otra pasión que tengo y es cocinar.


So today I woke up wanting to change the menu at home and eat a rich and healthy soup in the oriental style.

Pues el día de hoy me levanté con ganas de cambiar el menú en casa y comer una rica y saludable sopa al estilo oriental.


Like every good Venezuelan from the east of the country, I love to taste a good broth. I decided to go out and buy the ingredients for this delicious and captivating soup.

Como todo buen venezolano del oriente del país me encanta degustar un buen caldo. Me decidí salir a comprar los ingredientes para esta deliciosa y cautivadora sopa.


I am walking to UNICASA because due to the problem of the covid19 we do not have transportation in the city where I live, the only means of transportation is our feet.

Me dirijo al UNICASA caminando porque por el problema del covid19 no tenemos transporte en la ciudad donde vivo, el único medio de transporte son nuestros pies.


He arrived at UNICASA observing very carefully that people are taking the coronavirus as a game and it is something to worry about since this is a virus that is hitting the world.

Llegó al UNICASA observando muy detenidamente que las personas se están tomando el coronavirus como un juego y es algo preocupante ya que esto es un virus que está azotando a nivel mundial.


I'm amazed that people don't save the space they should have in the queues to pay.

Me asombro que las personas no guardan el espacio que deberían tener en las colas para pagar.


Well, that made me a little uneasy, but I thought today I would go out and buy these vegetables and other materials, let's leave the worries for another time. Rather worry about making today a different day as a family by providing lots of positive energy and vitamins when consuming this delicious soup.

Bueno eso me inquieto un poco, pero pensé hoy salí a comprar estas verduras y demás materiales, dejemos las preocupaciones para otro momento. Más bien preocúpate por hacer de hoy un día diferente en familia aportándole mucha energía positiva y vitaminas al consumir esta deliciosa sopa.


So I bought all the ingredients and walked home again. When I get home I take a shower, wash all the things I had bought and then start making the unexpected soup in the oriental style.

Así que compre todos los ingredientes y me devuelvo a casa caminando nuevamente. Al llegar a casa me doy una ducha, lavo todas las cosas que había comprado y luego comienzo hacer la inesperada sopa al estilo oriental.


I begin to chop up each ingredient that the crusader needs (meat and chicken) in a thick way, leaving me with a delicious Venezuelan-style soup.

Comienzo a picar cada ingrediente que necesita el cruzado (carne y pollo) a groso modo quedándome una deliciosa sopa a lo venezolano.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.17.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.17.04 AM.jpeg

Now I want to share with you my friends one of the photos of the process that I made to obtain the rich broth.

Ahora quiero compartir con ustedes mis amigos una las fotos del proceso que realice para obtener el rico caldo.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.16.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.16.53 AM.jpeg

Hoping that they would like it and that it would be to their liking, he says goodbye @josueabraham.

Esperando que les gustara y sea de su agrado se despide @josueabraham.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 8.16.04 AM.jpeg



The photographs are of my authorship and were taken with a phone is an LG Xscreen

Las fotografias son de mi autoria y fueron realizadas con un teléfono es un LG Xscreen



Remember! value your life and that of others, keep social distance that is the best prevention for covid19.

Recuerden! valora tu vida y la de los demás, mantén la distancia social esa es la mejor prevención para el covid19.



Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post!



"See that you have a hand that you try hard and be brave ..."

"Mira que ten mano que te esfuerces y seas valiente..."
Josue 1:9
By for:

logo josue steemit.png

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49