Meeting my new friends

in GEMS4 years ago

Meeting my new friends

IMG-20200213-WA0088-01.jpeg

This year I met my internet friends. We all met because we were in a group in common, I remember someone had told me about joining a telegram group, at that time I never used Telegram and in fact it seemed super boring because all my friends could be contacted by others ways and I could use WhatsApp.

IMG-20200211-WA0030.jpg

So, I joined the telegram group was like two years ago, it seems to me. To the group that I joined was about entrepreneurs, if you have read some of my posts you will see that I quit my job at that time and was looking for ways to generate money online.

There were many people in that group, most of the same nationality. The creator of that group had created another group but smaller and more closed, just for people who wanted to talk about their day and daily life, it was a group to make friends and relax.

IMG_20200213_142612.jpg

At that time I was invited to join to bring my positivity to the group, that was what the person who invited me told me, I accepted and joined. As it was a closed group, the people who were there had some time to talk to each other and when I entered new I noticed the conversations a little strange and since some people did not answer me when I spoke, in fact this is @alexa.art yeah i always noticed hahahaha.

As time passed, we had become a united group, I was the last to enter the group. Sometimes we argued, sometimes we talked nonsense, sometimes we laughed at the bad luck that @alexa.art has because God, crazy things always happened to her.

We always talked about getting together, meeting and getting to know each other. We fantasized that a lot, at that time there were people from the group outside the country, so I saw it as a fantasy and the rest of the members were distributed in different states of the country and some were close.

As time went by and as my friend @alexa.art's birthday approached I told her that I was going to give her a gift on her birthday and we were going to meet because she was close, and the day came and we couldn't meet, but it doesn't end there because we met a while later.

IMG_20200427_102356_884.jpg

Over the months, two friends who were out of the country return but only returned for a short period and so we fantasized about meeting and to know each other but always without success, only fantasies. One of these friends then leaves again so we were no longer going to be able to meet him.

Later another friend tells us that she is going to come to the capital because she needs some things here because later she is going to have to leave the country again. There were already three members in the capital (only two of us knew each other, Alexa and I) and a 4 was approaching and again we returned to the fantasy of knowing each other, at that time there was another friend who was in another state and was the one who always wanted to meet us. All the necessary reasons came together and he said, I have to know them, it is now or never, and he told me about it and I said that I could help him since I was organizing trips in my old job, and I managed everything for him.

And yes, it happened that we agreed and we met.

IMG-20200211-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20200211-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20200211-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20200211-WA0026.jpg

202004236520501506768824139.jpg

These are moments that are not forgotten, when you finally meet those friends in the distance with whom you talked so much days and nights.

And so we got together on a beautiful day, and here are just three of us, who were celebrating the birthday of the most cute girl I have ever met, I saw her twice and now she is in another country.

IMG_20200213_151148.jpg

IMG-20200213-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20200213-WA0059.jpg

IMG-20200213-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20200213-WA0071.jpg

This was how we finally got to know each other, although it is worth mentioning that we couldn't all meet, our friend Vick lived in the country but in another state and we couldn't see her.

I always want to remember how beautiful that day was and as something I can tell my future children.

All the images in this post were made by me, I am the author.

Attention: This is a repost since it was first published on the Hive platform.

Sort:  

Pls consider adding actnearn tag to your posts. We will upvote and support you

Hello, this is an auto bot.

Your post has been flagged as CCP propaganda by our moderation algorithm.

#freehongkong

If you would like to support our project, please upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38