A Beach Day

in GEMS4 years ago

A Sunny Day 🌞

Sometimes I lie down thinking I'm in a small boat and hear the waves crash against it. This week I have returned to that thought over and over again, because I have an alarm that allows me to listen to the waves of the sea until it is time to wake up.

Today I woke up with more desire to go to the beach than in other days and I started to look at a couple of photos that I have, I am going to share them with you.


P6110044-01.jpeg

I don't know why now I feel the need to go check my photos and remember what I have done, and I find myself regretting because I remember all the times I have been to many places and so many times that I have repeated them and never thought about taking photos. In fact, one of the first things I did when I arrived at my destination was to put away my things and forget about them.

I look at these photos and I teleport, I see myself submerged in the water, calming my heat, because it is very hot right now.


P6110050-01.jpeg

I can feel the sand on my body, it's funny that it's a feeling that I like a little but miss a lot, and I say that I like it a little because when it gets into all your clothes it's a bit uncomfortable.


P6110092-01.jpeg

P6110089-01.jpeg

When all this is over, I will come back to feel that salty breeze on my face and see again and again how the sky meets the sea.


P6110027-01.jpeg

All the images in this post were made by me, I am the author.

Attention: This is a repost since it was first published on the Hive platform.

Sort:  

There is something about crashing waves that make us humans happy and feel a sense of tranquility.

I actually miss the beach, we're heading to winter in Australia :(

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54