Steem Challenge - My Favorite TV Show

in GEMS4 years ago

My favorite television show

This one all depends on when you asked me.

If you asked me when I was a youth, it would have been Boy Meets World.

I used to love that show.

It was a great show that taught many life lessons, and has many things that many youths at the time could relate to.

I'd say that was my favorite show through much of my pre-teen and teen years.

Then as I got older I enjoyed shows like How I met your Mother and Two and a Half men.

They were both funny in their own way and again offered things me as a mid 20 something could relate with.

(Source: https://www.nbc.com/the-office)

All that being said, I think if I had to pick just one, the Office is hands down my favorite show of all time.

I watched it from beginning to end on Netflix a few years ago and it was awesome.

Watch it if you haven't @steemitblog @steemcurator01!

Sort:  

Hi! Wow, do you really like blogging? If yes, would love to see you on https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061 where you could get donations from the first day and for the rest of your life, set up your own community with your own token :)

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75