STEEM Challenge - My favorite Possession

in GEMS4 years ago

Picking out a single favorite possession is actually much harder than I originally thought it might be

You see, I don't really have just on single favorite possession.

I have many things that I truly enjoy and therefor many possibilities for this week's challenge.

However, when I think about one thing that I use quite a lot and has stood by me for decades now, it has to be this:

Old reliable.

It may seem a bit silly at first, but when you take into account how much fishing and camping and outdoor activity I do, I can't tell you how many times this little guy has helped me out.

He's not a very big knife or a very expensive one.

Which is what has made him so great that he has stayed with me for over 3 decades at this point.

Ironically longer than just about any friend I have ever had as well.

He has stuck by me and given me plenty of bang for my buck over the years.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79