Powered up some more Steem

in GEMS4 years ago

Powered up some more Steem yesterday.

Transferred in 50k Steem in the morning yesterday:

image.png

(Source: https://steemitwallet.com/@jondoe/transfers)

But that wasn't enough for me.

I decided to add another 45k in the afternoon:

image.png

(Source: https://steemitwallet.com/@jondoe/transfers)

Those two chunks are beefing up my SP totals.

Now sitting a shade under 200k.

Plus it is always nice to see the price inching up a day after you buy, that is always nice. :)

Sort:  

Jondoe, more like Jonwhale

I like that. I may change my name to that. Though I think I am only an orca, need 500k to be a whale. Hmm, maybe I will go for that number!

Wow, that really is quite a lot of steem, what do you plan to do with it?

wow, congrats! impressive power up 😊

You have a lot of insight on Crypto, would love to follow you on social media....links please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45