I wonder what this means for the price of Bitcoin

in GEMS4 years ago

More Stimulus on the way

We have a roughly $1.9 trillion stimulus plan making its way through the Senate and a bitcoin price that's up 60% on the year and is worth roughly $.9 trillion.

So, we have more than double the entire market cap coming into the market in a matter of days/weeks, I wonder what that will do to the price of bitcoin.

Btw, it looks like this in a visual:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/DocumentingBTC/status/1368258504465715204)

Keep in mind that the total price tag may fall below $1.9 trillion as unemployment gets trimmed slightly and the criteria for the checks gets trimmed slightly as well, but it won't be by much.

We going to get least $1.7 trillion is my guess no matter what.

Bitcoin is going to explode.

Sort:  

It's going to explode for sure. I'm sick of them taking so long with this. It isn't like the money is backed by anything. Just throw it into circulation so people can buy their crypto.

Bitcoin is going to 100K and higher no matter what... Stimulus or no stimulus ....:)... Inflation will do the WORK.

I agree. Though stimulus will make it happen sooner.

No doubt....:)...

I read the news of the financial stimulus. I also think that BITCOIN will grow in value. now I no longer believe that it can retrace up to $ 20,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77