Earn $9 in COMP coins for answering some questions on Coinbase Earn

in GEMS4 years ago

Who doesn't like free money?

I just got an email about a new opportunity on Coinbase Earn.

This time that announcement was about the possibility to earn COMP coins for answering some questions.

Sees:

(Source: https://www.coinbase.com/earn/compound)

It was only 3 questions in total which literally took me less than a minute to do as I was already familiar with how Compound works.

If you have Coinbase Earn, go ahead and pick up some free money, it's just sitting there waiting for you.

Sort:  

I tried over one month now but I didn't get anything in return, I watched almost all the videos but no reward was credited to my coin base account

Strange. It's through coinbase earn, not just coinbase.

Perhaps I didn't follow the right steps cause I didn't answer questions but I watched all the videos and I saw"on waiting list"

They will update you when you are eligible. I have done several and I am on the waiting list for a couple of others.

Ok, they've actually called you to answer some questions and win and still on the waiting list for the others but do you made any deposit before they called you to answer some questions?

I joined the waiting lists and got an e-mail from Coinbase when the quiz was available to take. I can still watch the videos while I am on the waiting list, but the questions are not there yet. Did you take the quizzes for EOS and XLM yet?

UPDATE: Yes, I have made many deposits with Coinbase in the past, but not necessarily with the coins that I got invited to learn about.

It might be some help for me , beacose i am facing some money problem in my life, thanks for the advised , would
You might to tell me more about this

Hello, appreciated @jondoe.

I've tried doing this many times with coinbase earn and have been unsuccessful.
I tried to get DAI, BAT, ZCASH, EOS and other currencies that they offer there. But I've never gotten any of them.

They have told me that they will notify me via email when I am "eligible" to obtain coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33