You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodland Photography Studies

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes, that's right we don't have food shortages and hopefully this will

The Steem blockchain does not work most times, so I have decided just to come here from time to time to see if there are any comments and to claim my rewards.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber

Sort:  

I understand sir johannpiber about moving but isn't it a good business move to post and earn on both platforms until our funds are powered down and ready to take out of steemit?

Good morning @janton,

of course you can post on both chains, but I don't want to - it's too much for me and there are always problems here on the Steem blockchain, because I often get error messages. So I have set an Autovoter for my accounts which follow a few curation trails and that's fine for me.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber
***

Yes I have to. But I have to keep coming back to steemit to check comments that are not showing up in esteem for some reason.

Of course, I understand that, but please don't reply to my Steemit comments/replies anymore - all I want to do here in the next months will be taking my Steem and buy Hive or Bitcoin ;)

okay sir johannpiber I will just answer your comments on Hive!

Thank you so much @janton 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81