You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow caped Mountains in Slovenia and Italy

in GEMS4 years ago

That would be a good idea, because many people are losing their jobs in all countries, and some governments might not have the money to give enough help.
No, we didn't buy more than usual - we do trust in our country and in the government, and we do know that there's enough stored for months in the warehouses.

Sort:  

Well that is very wise of your government sir johannpiber. Or should I call you sir Officer johannpiber? lol.

Anyway, over here there are almost no stockpiles anywhere because they don't want to pay for stuff to be sitting there so every thing is on a "as needed" basis. With no surpluses. The exception would be grain in storage facilities but not finished products.

You can call me whatever you want my friend ;)
I hope you are not right, because these measures might last longer than predicted, but on the other hand I know you are prepared 😉


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber

Yes sir we are prepared and in my last comment I talked about the supplies. Or actually the lack of some but yes we are well supplied for probably at least a year or more unless we had to support more people which is likely if this lasts a long time. I was just happy that Walmart had fish sticks because I'm addicted to them. lol.

Really? You like fish sticks? I like them too with mashed potatoes :)
Wow, you must have a huge storage at home.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber
***

Oh man, fish sticks with mashed potatoes are a favorite of mine! lol. Yes, we have alot of freeze dried storage food and products that I have been collecting for years in case something bad happened.

Good morning my friend,
I think you must have more storage than some of our small grocery stores here ;)


Please don't reply to the Steemit comments/replies anymore - all I want to do here in the next months will be taking my Steem and buy Hive or Bitcoin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94