You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3rd birthday here in the community

in GEMS4 years ago

Happy belated Steemit birthday! And what a beautiful and delicious cake. I cannot cook or bake for the life of me. It is wonderful to hear what this online community has done for you and your life. I am a new user and hope to be a part of Steemit for the long term as well. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked the cake, the truth is that I really enjoy the pastry shop although I don't have much time and money to dedicate to it lol. Yes! effectively! This community has been the home of much and has contributed in different ways to the users who are in it. I'm glad you're here! ..

Sorry for my late reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39