¨TreeTuesday¨. The trees of my childhood

in GEMS4 years ago
Hello beautiful people in this community; After a long time I am participating and accompanying our friend @ old-guy-photos in this wonderful challenge ¨TreeTuesday¨. Trees do a lot for us, they deserve to be kept in mind


Source: Family Album


As a child I love visiting a forest that was a few meters from home, I took advantage of the nap time that was quiet to sit under a large tree that stood out among the others


Source: Family Album


Lying under its shadows, and very relaxed watching the sky, the beautiful formations that made the clouds accumulate caught my attention


Source: Family Album


It goes without saying that I returned home with a lot of energy, being in contact with these giants was good for my body


Source: Family Album


I miss those days of my childhood, in my city there are almost no such forests left, there are only those that live on the edge of the Paraná


Source: Family Album


These giants were the first to establish themselves in my city, they were by the river to see the Guarani arrive, they offered their wood for their canoes and shadows for shelters. With a digital telephone ¨ZTE¨ ¨Blade¨ ¨A7¨ we were able to portray this beautiful moment.



Source: 


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hello dear friends @scilwa @ blessed-girl you are really incredible people, I appreciate with all my heart the great support you give me every day
have a wonderful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86