¨STEEM CRYPTO CHALLENGE¨ My favorite cryptocurrency ¨Ripple¨steemCreated with Sketch.

in GEMS4 years ago
Hello friends ¨passionate¨ ¨investors¨ of ¨monedas¨ ¨virtual¨ Happy to be able to accompany the invitation of our friends @steemitblog to participate in the ¨STEEM CRYPTO CHALLENGE¨ and make our Favorite "cryptocurrency". If you want to participate, please check the conditions here: 


Source: Family Album


¨Who does not have favoritism¨


I have been related to "virtual" currencies since 2014, from then until now I had the opportunity to invest in various "cryptocurrencies"; In 2017 it was when I invested the most, not only in the amount of money, but also in a variety of ¨virtual¨ currencies. Of all the cryptocurrencies I have invested, my favorite is ¨Ripple¨ (XRP)


Source: Family Album


¨The things that make you a favorite¨


I was never a fan of the leaders, I always looked for other alternatives, that is why I chose (XRP) as my favorite; ¨Ripple¨ was one of the most stable ¨cryptocurrencies¨, in relation to others that are extremely volatile; Not for nothing is it among the top five "cryptocurrencies" most adopted by people. Since its inception I was captivated by its form of extraction, it is different from other ¨virtual¨ coins that is mined through mathematical ¨Algorithm¨, this was created in its entirety


Source: 


¨A faithful companion¨


This is one of the few ¨cryptocurrencies¨ that I have always maintained, I was buying and selling according to the occasion, or my financial needs, a few months ago I had the need to sell all I had, and a few days ago I had the opportunity to buy at a very reasonable price


¨The best option for its evolution¨


About a month ago I read a story about an ¨Airdrop¨ from ¨Spark¨.:  For the holders of (XRP), it was what motivated the purchase of about 600 units at a very convenient value of US $ 0.19 cents, now its price is US $ 0.51 cents, with a noticeable increase


Source: 


¨The best in the medium and long term¨


I am not basing myself on the increases that ¨Ripple¨ had in recent days, to affirm that it is the best option for a medium-term investment. As I mentioned before. (XRP) I am captivated by its form of extraction, it is different from other "virtual" currencies that are extracted by mining through mathematical "Algorithm", it was created in its entirety, and it self-destructs as transactions are made, In other words, while other ¨cryptocurrencies¨ as time goes by they extract more tokkens, these are diminished with the progress of the transactions: , that is where I see the potential growth of the value of the currency.


¨In business it is not good to hold on¨


While it is my favorite "virtual" currency; As I have already mentioned, I am selling and buying according to the occasion, or my needs, now I acquired them to receive the ¨airdrop¨ from ¨Spark¨. After that happens, it will be subject to the movement of the market or my needs, maybe buy some more, or sell if I need to face some expenses


¨Some forward-thinking plans¨


I have some planning and investments that are betting on the future, to go as planned, I will invest and increase my ¨Steem¨ Power¨¨; I always dreamed that this would be my retirement insurance; I'm already 52 years old, and I have to think about it. Although everything is subject to how things that are brewing come out.


I thank @steemitblog for giving us this opportunity to share which is our favorite ¨virtual¨ currency;

This post was configured 100% Up Power



Source: 


Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much dear friends @ steemcurator01 for appreciating and supporting my post
I wish the whole team a great night and a happy rest

Yea I have heard about this ripple crypto and I wish also one day that I will have some assets in it in the future. It really has a great prospect.

#I-AM-MANDATE

#onepercent #twopercent #nigeria #affable

hello dear friend @mandate
thank you so much for stopping by and commenting on my favorite cryptocurrency. I wish you success in your participation
have a great day

I want to believe that those coins you're holding are a photocopy of the real coins

I have been related to "virtual" currencies since 2014,

It's a long time to remain active in the crypto world and explore. I bet that with your long time experience in the crypto world you didn't hesitate to join steemit when it came out.

a few months ago I had the need to sell all I had, and a few days ago I had the opportunity to buy at a very reasonable price.

It's understandable that you you needed to sell to take care of some personal needs and buy at a relatively low price when opportunity came.

Don't forget to share this wonderful article on Twitter and include a screenshot and link in the comment section of this post.

#twopercent #nigeria
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Hello dear friend @ beckie96830 good afternoon
Yes, they are real coins with no commercial value, they only have emotional value.
It was steemit and the compensations that gave me the possibility of being able to invest in different cryptocurrencies, I am very grateful for it
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you provide to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82