Color challenge The integrity of indigo flowers

in GEMS4 years ago
Welcome to the meeting of colors, happy to be with all of you passionate about colors; I bring a beautiful collection of indigo flowers, the color ¨indigo¨ represents ¨integrity¨ and as such, it cannot be missing in our environments;


Source: Family Album


Redecorating environments with this color is very beneficial for the mind and body, being in the presence of it feels good and relaxed


Source: Family Album


I am passionate about the ¨flowers¨ of the ¨field¨, it is common to see them appear out of nowhere


Source: Family Album


These are the things that I love about nature, it always pleasantly surprises you, nor can you imagine the joy it causes to go out to the garden, and surprise you with the presence of these beautiful plants.


Source: Family Album


I love this color, being in contact with it changes my perspective of life, go ahead and decorate your home with ¨colors¨ ¨indigos¨


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Sort:  

Beautiful flowers with amazing color! Nice photos! ;)

how are you dear friend @tangmo good afternoon
happy that my images were to your liking, I really appreciate the great support you give me
have a wonderful weekend

Good morning! I'm fine. How about you? Hope you are fine, too.

You are much welcome! Have a beautiful Sunday! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77