Hi GEMS Community. I am New to This Community. Welcome Me Guys

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi GEMS Community. I am New to This Community. Welcome Me Guys to this Most Awesome community I have been invited by a friend. My name is Natalia and I belong to the beautiful Philippines. I work in UAE. I want to know more about this community. I hope you guys will teach me about this platform. My friend gifted me this account as She had two accounts so she invited me and gifted me this account. Thanks to her.

Natalia (2).jpg

I am Natalia and I am 32 Years old. I love to travel to different places but as I am working overseas so don't get much time to go anywhere except the beaches over here and that is the most amazing thing which I do here in the off time. Life is for once so we need to enjoy it to the fullest, What you guys think about this? Leave your comments about this.

Natalia (3).jpg

Life is a Gift of God for which we should thank God all the time. Life is all about learning new things and teach those things to each other by sharing whatever we got. I hope I will get plenty of new things to learn here in this community.

Natalia (4).jpg

I don't know much about steemit and the platforms which are inside steemit like this GEMS community. I just know that this platform is reward based platform. Where are rewarded for what we post. Rewards depends upon the content we post.

Natalia (1).jpg

That's all from me. I hope you guys will appreciate my appearance. I would love to spend my time here if I got much appreciation from all of you. Thanks guys..

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 29.64% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70