You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow caped Mountains in Slovenia and Italy

in GEMS4 years ago

Yes sir we are prepared and in my last comment I talked about the supplies. Or actually the lack of some but yes we are well supplied for probably at least a year or more unless we had to support more people which is likely if this lasts a long time. I was just happy that Walmart had fish sticks because I'm addicted to them. lol.

Sort:  

Really? You like fish sticks? I like them too with mashed potatoes :)
Wow, you must have a huge storage at home.


I have moved to the Hive: https://peakd.com/@johannpiber
***

Oh man, fish sticks with mashed potatoes are a favorite of mine! lol. Yes, we have alot of freeze dried storage food and products that I have been collecting for years in case something bad happened.

Good morning my friend,
I think you must have more storage than some of our small grocery stores here ;)


Please don't reply to the Steemit comments/replies anymore - all I want to do here in the next months will be taking my Steem and buy Hive or Bitcoin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79