My 1st Day - 01 July, Wednesday- The daily diary game by steemit and introducing myself

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Community,

Hope all you are well.

This is my 1st day of the daily diary game by steemit. Thank you @toufiq777 to invite me in the daily dairy game.

My name is Jahid from Parbatpur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh. I am a student of Parbatpur Polytechnic School & College.

20200630_193457.jpg

In my family we have 2 twin brothers and my parents. My father is a government employee. My mother is a housewife. We have been coming to Parbatipur for 26 years. Our village home is Rangpur. I have been living in Parbatipur since childhood. So everyone here has become my Yours. I have a lot of friends here. With whom I have grown up together since childhood.

We have a big playground here. Where we play sports every afternoon. Now it is rainy season, so it rains every day. On that day we play football on the field. If the field is dry, I play cricket.

I like to do photography. I shared a photography post. It's been 1 week since I joined the steemit. But I shared my Introduceyourself today. I did not understand How to write Introduceyourself. Today I saw someone's post and understood. Then, I made the post now.

Stay at home during this dangerous time of coronavirus.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Thanks man, To join steemit and Welcome The Daily Dairy game.

As I have invited you. That way, you can invite your friends to steemit. Tell everyone about steemit. Teach them how to work when needed. If there is any problem, let me know.

Thanks to invite me brother

It is my responsibility.

Thank you for commenting on this Diary Game post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Wow thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Welcome to the Steem family !!!
A thousand successes in your new path, I sincerely hope you enjoy this adventure, that you continue publishing and sharing with us about your life, your days, your passions.
I know that the beginnings are hard but with this initiative of the newspaper you will grow rapidly.
Enjoy the rainy seasons, they are blessings that fall from the sky.
A hug from Venezuela!

Welcome to the Steemit community @jahid1971! One of my cousins on my dad's side of the family is from Bangladesh, but she passed away a few years ago unfortunately. What is your field of study at your college? I am a huge football fan, but I haven't played since high school.

Thank you, We have a big playground next to our house. It is a playground in our area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97