Crochet knitting #6: Mandala

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Drawing mandalas is a way to relax. They awaken thoughts, memories and plans. Somehow when you draw a mandala you concentrate energy that is released in different shapes and colors. The characteristics of mandalas (shapes and colors) depend a lot on people's moods.

stmm).png

Now, that's not an easy task, for this I followed a video tutorial of "Ahuyama crochet". I love the color green, so I didn't hesitate to make some combinations between these colors, to see how it looks like. What surprised me most was the different stitches used to weave it. I will continue to enlarge the mandala.


20200403_185603.jpg

Right, to make this fabric I used a slightly larger crochet, so that it would be loose.

See you next time!

►Encuéntranos en:

Fuente de video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85