LUST - LUJURIA

in GEMS4 years ago

Lust, that desire so strong that you wake up in me.
I am what you want and I do it too, I need the warmth of your body over mine.
Although I know that you don't do me any good but, I can't deny that I want to feel your skin.
You're asking me if I still remember those nights.
I remember your first kisses that woke up those hot thoughts.
Like every day you wanted to be with me.
Only it all came to an end.
The sex was great, but the love was completely over.
I don't love you anymore, but I still see you with eyes of desire.
My friends and family think our relationship it's over, they think that the damage you did to me, took me away from you.
But we still see each other at night, because my lust outweighs my fears.
I don't love you, but my skin needs yours.

The art of sex is the art of controlling the lack of control.

Paulo Coelho.

Lujuria, ese deseo tan fuerte que despiertas en mi.
Soy lo que deseas y también lo hago, necesito el calor de tu cuerpo sobre el mío.
Aunque sé que no me haces bien pero, no puedo negar que quiero sentir tu piel.
¿Que si aún lo recuerdo?
Recuerdo tus primeros besos que despertaron esos sucios pensamientos.
Como cada día querías estar junto a mi.
Solo que todo llego a tu fin.
El sexo era estupendo, pero el amor se acabo por completo.
No negaré que ya no eres lo que quiero, pero si eres lo que más deseo.
Mis amigos y familiares creen que se acabó, que el daño que me hiciste me alejó.
Pero aún nos vemos por las noches, porque mi lujuria puede más que mis temores.
No te amo, pero mi piel necesita de la tuya.

El arte del sexo es el arte de controlar el descontrol.

Paulo Coelho.

IMG_8998ps.jpg

Todas las fotografías aquí mostradas fueron realizadas por Cámara Canon EOS T3| Lente 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6.

Edición Adobe Lightroom.

All photos were taken by Canon EOS T3 Camera | 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6. lens.

Adobe Lightroom edition.


Proyecto Peces.png

Tengo nuevo vídeo en mi canal de Youtube / If you want to watch my last video on Youtube click here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66